top of page

Our 2022 Board

Screen Shot 2020-09-08 at 2.15.18 PM.png

Eileen Caponio

President (Rowan)

Screen Shot 2020-09-09 at 1.42.14 PM.png

Kristina Smith

Secretary (Rowan)

Screen Shot 2022-02-05 at 5.30.49 PM.png

Gretchen Gibson

Vice President (Hill)

Screen Shot 2020-09-14 at 8.35.45 AM.png

Wendy Dunn

Treasurer (Lombardy)

Fredora Darmstadt, Family House Liaison (Chinquapin)

Marianne Malenk, Bud Branch Liaison (Chinquapin)

Carol Miller, Bambino Liaison (Teak)

Lucy Talbot (Hill)

Julie Davidson (Lombardy)

Sandra Carpenter (Cacao)

Kerry Plain (Garden)

Linda Webber (Lilac)

Clare MacDonald (Lombardy)

Gretchen Gibson (Hill)

Julie Parodi (Lilac) 

Cece Werson (Emeritus, Hawthorne)

Get involved

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page